News About Us Membership Info Events Resources Contact Us Privacy Policy Site Map
 
Why Join CCI?
Download our Membership Brochure
Membership Types and Fees
Join CCI-Windsor Today!
Board of Directors
Professional Member Directory

Professional Member Directory 2013-2014

as of October 18, 2013

Professional

Accounting Services

Anita M. Bois Bookkeeping
921 Laporte Avenue
Windsor, ON N85 3R3
519-948-6250
ambois@cogeco.ca

Gordon B. Lee, C.A. C.P.A.
5886 Wyandotte Street, East
Windsor, ON N8X 1M8
519-977-7117
info@gordonbleeca.com
website

Paul Kale, C.A.
Collins Barrow Windsor LLP
3260 Devon Drive
Windsor, ON N8X 4L4
519-258-5800
pkale@collinsbarrow.com
website

Kevin J. Hague, Chartered Accountant
1880 Gagnier Lane
Stoney Point, ON N0R 1N0
519-798-3753
kevinjhagueca@gmail.com

Construction & Restoration

Art Bridgman
Sure Seal Roofing & Siding Inc.
4088 Sandwich Street
Windsor, ON N9C 1C4
519-254-4377
Artb@suresealroofing.com

 

Engineering & Reserve Fund Studies

Troy Humber, B. Tech.
AMEC Earth & Environmental
11865 County Road 42
Tecumseh, ON N8N 2M1
519-735-2499
troy.humber@amec.com
website

Insurance

David Casey
Ives Insurance Brokers Limited
347 Maidstone Avenue, East
Essex, ON N8M 2Y4
davidc@ivesinsurance.com

G. Bruce Rand
PBL Insurance Limited
150 Ouellette Place
Windsor, ON N8X 1L9
519-254-0955 ext. 24
brand@pblinsurance.com
website

Legal Services

Andrea M. Thielk, BA, LLB, JD, ACCI, FCCI
Injury Law Group, Thielk Yoker, LLP
150 Ouellette Place, Suite 101
Windsor, ON N8X 1L9
226-774-1000
athielk@injurylawgroup.ca

Property Management

Gordon Wickham
Danbury Property Management
5795 Tecumseh Road, East
Windsor, ON N8T 1E1
519-974-3003

William C. (Bill) Norris, BPA, AMCT, RCM
Huron Shores Property Management Inc.
2679 Howard Avenue, Suite 400
Windsor, ON N8X 3X2
519-564-5488
bnorris@hay.net

Jerry Shaw
Parkside Property Management
1410-8888 Riverside Drive, East
Windsor, ON N9A 6N4
fisher64@sympatico.ca
website

Cheryl Valley
The Pivotal Key
6505 Tecumseh Road, East
Windsor, ON N8T 1E7
519-945-4545
pivotalkey@cogeco.ca

Art Ouellette
Professional Property Management
11388 Tecumseh Road, East
Windsor, ON N8R 1A8
519-979-1557
ppm@mnsi.net

Suzanne Nicholls
SPN Property Management Ltd.
P.O. Box 3280
Windsor, ON N8N 2M4
519-966-5386
spnmgmt@aol.com

Real Estate

Connie Grant
The Grants
Remax Centre City
675 Adelaide Street, North
London, ON N5Y 2L4
519-667-1800
sales@the-grants.com



 


© CCI - Windsor - Essex County Chapter, 2003
P.O. Box22015, 11500 Tecumseh Rd. E., Windsor, Ontario N8N 5G6
cciwindsoressex@gmail.com